Valentine’s EarthLove Event

Love Your Mama

At Sacred Earth Institute, we believe that if humanity hopes to survive, we must stop abusing and misusing this planet.  Instead, we must LOVE our Earth deeply and joyfully.  That’s why we started the EarthLove Project.

Please Join Us  as we shower Mama Earth with LOVE!  We will open our hearts and minds in LOVE, for this sacred planet.  Join us on February 14th, 2017 for this simple yet powerful prayer – ritual.

EarthLove Tele Event

When:

Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017
10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

How:

Dial In to the Conference (United States): (712) 775-7031
Access Code: 142-974-822
International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/142-974-822#international

OR

Join Online Meeting:
Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/142-974-822
Online Meeting ID: 142-974-822

Simply dial in to the conference line at the time of the event. When prompted, enter the access code followed by hash (#).  To join the online meeting, click the online meeting link and follow the prompts.

This Event is FREE.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.